What’s on In Herefordshire 2024

Hay Festival 23rd May – 2nd June www.hayfestival.co.uk

Regular Events:-

The Herefordshire Trail All Year www.herefordshiretrail.co.uk

Cider Circuits All Year www.herefordshirecidercircuits.co.uk

Black & White Villages All Year www.balck&whitevillages.co.uk

Cathedral Escape Room Starts 1st March www.herefordcathedral.org

Hereford Cathedral All Year www.herefordcathedral.org

Herefordshire Churches All Year www.herefordshirechurches

Waterworks Museum Every Tuesday www.waterworksmuseum

Hay Market Every Thursday www.haymarkets

Hereford Guided Walks – Join the Hereford Guild of Guides to see Hereford’s interesting and historic buildings and other structures, and hear about the history of the city and the famous people connected to Hereford.  Daily walks resume on Friday 29th March 2024 and continue through to 31st October 2024.  However, to avoid any disappointment, it is recommended that you check their website www.herefordguidedwalks before your visit to confirm Daily Walks are taking place. Start time is 11.30 am except on Sundays when it is 2.30 pm. The walks will commence outside the North Porch (Main Entrance) of the Cathedral. Tickets will need to be purchased from the Cathedral shop before joining the walk (but on Sundays from the guide, not the shop. Cash only, as the Guide cannot accept card payments.) The charge is £6 per adult, £1 for accompanied children aged 6 – 12. Only Assistance Dogs on the walks.  www.herefordguidedwalks